Sopa, pipa, acta. These laws freak me out.

 

The more I read up on these laws – the more frustration. And with all corporateness, terms and words I’ve never heard before, and all these abbrevations.. It just found the outcome in the illustration above. This is exactly what I want to do. And put a tinfoil hat on my computer too. And move to a house in the forest. With super encrypted connections. The thought of sneaky laws allowing your life on the internet to be spied on, well why don’t they go through my notepads, trash bins and sms history too? Arrghhh.

One thought on “Sopa, pipa, acta. These laws freak me out.

Leave a Reply

