Promise for spring

Hej my dear friends! I’m sorry for the lack of posts recently! Lots and lots of days have been spent working on exciting projects, and everything else had to be put aside. I have some new clients which have provided me with a lot of fun work which I will love to share with you as soon as it’s up and official! It includes work for a snowboard clothing company, and wallpaper art for a wallpaper bureau in Stockholm!

While you wait I will give you the new superhero I doodled, the frog hat hero! Gives +2 in armor!

 

Leave a Reply

