Inspiration and finishing up a drawing

Image

Sometimes I find my self questioning the end result of a drawing I have done. The project itself and the idea feels great, and even when I look at it done on paper. But then comes the scanning part, and the finishing up in photoshop to strenghten the contrast and maybe take it further. And then I lose interest because it seems like it just don’t want to get right, that final thing.

This is excactly how it is with this fox drawing. Meanwhile I let it sink in and think of how to work it out, I use instagram and just push a filter on it. Works while waiting for the final idea.

2 thoughts on “Inspiration and finishing up a drawing

Leave a Reply

