roadtrip vacation.

So we just came back to beautiful Vancouver after spending two weeks behind the wheel, exploring different cities. I’m not sure what was the best experience of our journey, but some great things were seeing a real banksy, flirting with a sea lion in san francisco, horse riding in Yosemite, seeing a bear, Portland city with all it’s amazing art shops, cafes and bookstores, and of course just being free to walk around and discover. But I must say it feels good though to be back to my desk, my stuff and our green village in Kitsilano – I have missed it.

Below follows a small collection of things I really liked during our trip through the west coast of the States.

One thought on “roadtrip vacation.

Leave a Reply

