New/old places, new projects & beloved cats

I have moved to Sweden, after a crazy and wonderful year in Vancouver – the city I keep coming back to, one of the most beautiful and friendly places I’ve lived in. But it sure feels great to be back at my old desk, with my complete collection of drawing gadgets and pens. But the most importand part of being home again is the furry person featured in the last picture! Being back doesn’t mean being still, I have more ongoing projects than ever, and each of them are things I really enjoy working on and believe in. Right now I’m working on the idea/sketching phase for a new client; the Royal Columbian Hospital Foundation in British Columbia, which I feel very blessed to be working with!

Leave a Reply

