travels, gothenburg, work.

Gothenburg, I love love love you   Someones psychadelic mural, taken from the car window  Back at my desk, working Idun, my creative director, inspiration source and love  one of my favourite moomin mugs. Filifjonkan bitchin’ up her little toddlers

This have been a busy week! I am back in my studio after traveling to Gothenburg in the west coast of Sweden, and after that going straight to the Småland region for meetings. I am back, but it looks like we might move to Småland for a while, and we found a quite lovely small place in the attic of a 1920’s house. Now I look forward to be in Dalarna for a while and finish some projects while starting new ones before our move in October. I also hope to get some time over to doodle – how I miss it.

Leave a Reply

