Springtime

5 7

Before I head to Amsterdam for a vacation, I am spending most of my time in my studio, busy with projects that requires illustrations of nerdy taped glasses, lots of coffee to drink and architectural drawings to make. Other things I also do involve errands to which I have to go by train, planting things, read, and go on small spontaneous adventures.

I am also now a part of the Swedish organization Illustratörscentrum, and will soon have a profile page there – something I am very excited about. That is all for now –  writing this with my hands under and above a purring cat that decided my wacom board was the best napping place today. Hope everyone’s week had a good start!

Leave a Reply

